الطب المضادة للسرطان - شيجياتشوانغ مستشفى حيث رأى

الطب المضادة للسرطان

الدواء المضاد للسرطان تمثيلي تسترشد نظرية الأمراض الجانبية

نظرية مبتكرة

صيغة فريدة من نوعها

فعالية ملحوظة

hjxdf

كتالوج 1.National التأمين الطبي
2.National براءات المخدرات
برنامج 3.THE بدعم من منحة من مؤسسة أبحاث دواء جديد ل  إدارة الدولة للطب الصيني التقليدي

وصفة فريدة من نوعها

gverger

تطبيقات

ينطبق على مرضى الأورام على النحو التالي:

جودة 1.Improve الحياة يشار إلى مثل هذه الأعراض tumourous إلى انخفاض الشهية، والغثيان، والتقيؤ والضعف

يمكن 2.Taking قبل وبعد العلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج الكيميائي يقلل من الآثار الجانبية وتحسين آثار العلاج.

3.Applicable إلى ما قبل وبعد عملية الورم والعلاج في مرحلة إعادة التأهيل تحسين مناعة، وتسريع عملية التعافي وإطالة surrival

تقليل الآثار الجانبية الزيادة العلاج الكيميائي والإشعاعي تأثيرات

fwefwef

ظهرت ردود فعل سلبية في 26 مريضا من كل 308 في مجموعة Yangzheng شياو جى خلال  الملاحظة، وظهرت في 9 مرضى من جميع 104 في المجموعة الضابطة، والتي من خلال الحكم  لا تمت بصلة للدواء تجريبي، ولم تؤثر على العلاج.

وخلال التجارب السريرية، وتحليل نتائج الكهربائي، وظيفة الكلى والبول و  البراز اختبار روتيني في مجموعة YZXJ، وليس هناك فرق واضح مع المجموعة الضابطة. معدل  كان يظهر شذوذ الجديد أقل من معدل تحويل القاعدة، والتي من خلال  وصلة لها الدواء الحكم.

تقليل الآثار الجانبية الزيادة العلاج الكيميائي والإشعاعي تأثيرات

wgewfxz

مقارنة المجموعتين، كانت 55 حالة فعالة وكانت 8 حالات عديمة الجدوى في مجموعة YZXJ، كان معدل كفاءة 87.3٪، وكانت 37 حالة فعال وكانت 23 حالة عديمة الجدوى في المجموعة الضابطة، بلغ معدل كفاءة 61.5٪، بمقارنة معدل اثنين groups'efficacy، كان الفرق واضحا، P <0.05.
YZXJ كبسولة في تركيبة مع العلاج التدخلي، وعلاج 123 مريض ورم الرئة في مراحل الفوقية وفي وقت متأخر، وكان معدل فعالية مجموعة العلاج المتفوق للسيطرة على المجموعة، P <0.05. وأشارت محاكمة Yangzheng شياو جى كبسولة كانت وظيفة منع السرطان، والعمل التعاوني مع العلاج الكيميائي التدخل. كانت نوعية الحياة في مجموعة YZXJ متفوقة على التحكم في المجموعة، وكان رد فعل سلبي أقل من المجموعة الضابطة. وأشارت محاكمة YZXJ كبسولة يمكن أن تقلل من الآثار الجانبية وزيادة مناعة ضد العلاج الكيميائي كذلك.

تحسين الأعراض Tumourous تحسين نوعية الحياة

zzzzzz

تحسين الأعراض Tumourous تحسين نوعية الحياة وبمقارنة فعالية مجموعتين "على الأعراض، وتوظيف اختبار رتبة محصلتها، Z = -4.060، P <0.001، وكان الفرق دلالة إحصائية. وكانت مجموعة YZXJ متفوقة على التحكم في المجموعة.

وتشمل أعراض امتلاء البطن وانتفاخ، وفقدان الشهية، الفتور والضعف، ووجع وضعف الخصر والركبتين، والبول الأحمر وبراز رخو، والحمى والألم؛ سيتم تصنيف كل من الأعراض المذكورة أعلاه من قبل نقطة. تدرج الجسم اللسان، ومعطف اللسان والنبض في معايير أعراض كذلك.

مقارنة أعراض مجموعتين قبل وبعد العلاج، ويعمل اختبار مان ويتني، P> 0.05، كانت مجموعتين مماثلة؛ مقارنة القيمة D من المجموعتين، وفوق P أعراض '<0.05، وكان الفرق دلالة إحصائية. وكانت مجموعة YZXJ متفوقة للسيطرة المجموعة على تحسين الأعراض السريرية المذكورة أعلاه.

تحسين الأعراض Tumourous تحسين نوعية الحياة

XXXXXXXX

Yangzheng شياو جى كبسولة تخفيف الألم بشكل ملحوظ وزيادة القوة البدنية

CCCCCCC

Yangzheng شياو جى كبسولة تخفيف ملحوظ رد فعل القناة الهضمية بسبب أدوية العلاج الكيميائي

wdwadz

تعزيز المناعة وظيفة النمو تمنع Tumourous

qqqqqqq

تعزيز المناعة وظيفة النمو تمنع Tumourous

wwwwww

حالة نموذجية

EEEEEE

المريض السيد يو، ذكر، 62 سنة

15 أغسطس الجاري، 2005، مع أعراض مثل السعال والبلغم والدم والقمع في الصدر والهزال، من خلال اختبار CT على مستوى في مستشفى الصف الثالث تشخيص أعراض كسرطان الرئة اليمنى (كان التشخيص المرضي غدية). منذ انصباب جنبي الأيمن، وكانت العملية غير متوفرة، وقيل العلاقات من شأنه أن بقاء تكون إلا عدة أشهر. بدون العلاج الكيماوي والعلاجية الراديو المخدرات، مع Yangzheng شياو جى كبسولة، 4 كبسولات لكل وقت، 3 مرات في اليوم الواحد، 14 نوفمبر الجاري، 2005 (العلاج 84 يوما)، الشهية والوزن زادت وتعززت القوة البدنية. CT إعادة اختبار: تقلص الورم إلى حد ما واستيعاب الانصباب الجنبي الصحيح تماما.

15 سبتمبر الجاري، 2006 (معالجة 13 شهرا)، المريض الشهية والوزن والقوة البدنية بشكل ملحوظ، وكان العمل بسيطا المتاحة. 15 أبريل الجاري، 2007، كانت شهية طبيعية، الوزن المكتسبة والأنشطة اليومية انتشال المعيار. CT إعادة اختبار: ليس هناك فرق واضح.

Yangzheng شياو جى كبسولة

【】 موافقة رقم الترخيص من الدولة الدواء Z20040095
【المكونات الرئيسية】 الرقم الأساسي Astragali، فروكتوس Ligustri Lucidi، الرقم الأساسي الجينسنغ، فطر أسطوري، رهيزوما كركم Phaeocaulis، رهيزوما على atractylodis Macrocephalae (القلي السريع)، هربا Hedyotidis Diffusae الخ
【】 مؤشرات تعزيز الحصانة وتثبيط الورم
【تطبيقات سريرية】 أخذ قبل عملية يمكن أن تزيد من نسبة نجاح العملية. تسريع عملية التعافي، والحد من ورم خبيث، ومنع من الانتكاس بعد عملية تعزيز فعالية العلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج الكيميائي، العلاج الكيميائي تقليل الجرعة، والحد من الآثار الجانبية. تحسين الشهية ونوعية الحياة وزيادة الوزن للعلاج الملطفة.
【الجرعة العلاجية】 تأخذ عن طريق الفم، 4 كبسولات في كل مرة و 3 مرات في اليوم
【المواصفات】 0.39 جم / كبسولة
【】 حزمة الألومنيوم البلاستيك حزمة 36 كبسولة / مربع، و 400 صناديق / كارتون


ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

Anticancer medicine

The representative anti-cancer medicine guided by collateral diseases theory

Innovative Theory

Unique Formula

Marked Efficacy

hjxdf

1.National Medical Insurance Catalogue
2.National Patent Drug
3.The Program Supported by a Grant from the New Drug Research Foundation of State Administration of Traditional Chinese Medicine

The Unique Recipe

gverger

Applications

Applicable to the tumour patients as following:

1.Improve quality of life Indicated to such tumourous symptoms as reduced appetite, nausea, vomiting and weakness

2.Taking before and after radiotherapy and chemotherapy can reduce the side-effect and improve treatment effects.

3.Applicable to before and after tumour operation and the treatment in rehabilitation stage Improve immunity, expedite recovery and prolong surrival

Reduce Side-effects Increase Chemotherapy and Radiation Effects

fwefwef

Adverse reactions appeared in 26 patients of all 308 in Yangzheng Xiaoji group during observation, and appeared in 9 patients of all 104 in control group, which through judgment were irrelevant to the experimental medication, and didn’t influence the treatment.

During the clinical trial, analysing the results of electrocardiogram, renal function, urine and feces routine test in YZXJ group, there’s no obvious difference with control group; the rate of appearing new abnormity was lower than the rate of converting norm, which through judgment was irrelevant to the medication.

Reduce Side-effects Increase Chemotherapy and Radiation Effects

wgewfxz

Comparing the two groups, 55 cases were efficacious and 8 cases were inefficacious in YZXJ group, the efficacy rate was 87.3%, and 37 cases were efficacious and 23 cases were inefficacious in control group, the efficacy rate was 61.5%; comparing the two groups’efficacy rate, the difference was obvious, P<0.05.
YZXJ capsule in combination with interventional therapy, treating 123 lung tumor patients in meta and late phases, the treatment group’s efficacy rate was superior to control group, P<0.05. The trial indicated that Yangzheng Xiaoji capsule had the function of inhibiting cancer, and the synergistic action with intervention chemotherapy; the quality of life in YZXJ group was superior to control group, and the adverse reaction was fewer than control group. The trial indicated that YZXJ capsule could reduce side-effects and increase immunity to chemotherapy as well.

Improve Tumourous Symptoms Increase Quality of life

zzzzzz

Improve Tumourous Symptoms Increase Quality of life Comparing two groups’ efficacy on symptoms, employing rank-sum test, Z=-4.060, P<0.001, the difference had statistical significance; YZXJ group was superior to control group.

The symptoms include abdominal fullness and distention, anorexia, spiritlessness and weakness, soreness and weakness of waist and knees, red urine and loose stools, fever and pain; all of the above symptoms will be graded by points. Tongue body, tongue coat and pulse are included in the symptom criteria as well.

Comparing two groups’ symptoms before and after treatment, employing Mann-Whitney test, P>0.05, two groups were comparable; comparing the D-value of the two groups, above symptoms’ P<0.05, the difference had statistical significance; YZXJ group was superior to control group on improving the above clinical symptoms.

Improve Tumourous Symptoms Increase Quality of life

xxxxxxxx

Yangzheng Xiaoji Capsule Markedly Relieve Pain and Increase Physical Strength

ccccccc

Yangzheng Xiaoji Capsule Markedly Relieve Alimentary Canal Reaction due to Chemotherapy Drugs

wdwadz

Strengthen Immune Function Inhibit Tumourous Growth

qqqqqqq

Strengthen Immune Function Inhibit Tumourous Growth

wwwwww

Typical Case

eeeeee

Patient Mr. Yu, male, 62 years old

Aug 15 th , 2005, with such symptoms as cough up phlegm and blood, oppression in chest and emaciation, through CT test an A level in the third grade hospital diagnosed the symptoms as right-lung cancer (pathologic diagnosis was adenocarcinoma). Since right pleural effusion, operation was not available, and the relations were told the survival would be only several months. Without chemo and radio therapeutic drugs, taking Yangzheng Xiaoji capsule, 4 capsules per time, 3 times per day, Nov 14 th , 2005 (84-days’ treatment), the appetite and weight increased and the physical strength was enhanced; CT re-test: the tumour shrunk to some extent and the right pleural effusion was completely absorbed.

Sep 15 th , 2006 (13-months’ treatment), patient’s appetite, weight and physical strength markedly increased, and slight work was available. Apr 15 th , 2007, the appetite was normal, weight gained and daily activities recovered to norm; CT re-test: there’s no obvious difference.

Yangzheng Xiaoji Capsule

【Approval No.】  License of State Drug Administration Z20040095
【Main Ingredients 】 Radix Astragali, Fructus Ligustri Lucidi, Radix Ginseng, Mythical Fungus, Rhizoma Curcuma Phaeocaulis, Rhizoma Atractylodis Macrocephalae (Stir-frying), Herba Hedyotidis Diffusae etc
【Indications 】 Enhancing immunity and inhibiting tumour
【Clinical Applications】Taking before operation can increase success rate of operation. Expedite recovery, decrease metastasis and prevent from relapse after operation Enhance efficacy of radiotherapy and chemotherapy, decrease chemotherapy dosage, and reduce side-effect. Improve appetite and quality of life and gain weight to palliative therapy.
【Administration & Dosage 】 Take orally, 4 capsules each time and 3 times a day
【Specification 】 0.39 g/capsule
【Package 】Aluminum-plastic package 36 capsules/box, 400 boxes/carton


WhatsApp Online Chat !