عرض الحالة - شيجياتشوانغ مستشفى حيث رأى

عرض حالة

مرض السرطان

القضية رقم واحد:

السيد شياو، 67 سنة، وسرطان الكبد الأولي، AFP1000u / مل، CT البطن: سرطان الكبد العملاقة، مع شكل البؤري، وجد مقطوع الصحيح الوريد الأجوف السفلي والوريد البابي، وغزو كبسولة الكبد مع انصباب تحت المحفظة، تليف الكبد، والوريد البابي توسيع ، والمرارة، والصرف الصحي في جميع أنحاء المرارة، الطحال واحد من الإكسسوارات. قدمت الانصمام التداخلية + الطب الصيني والعلاجات المتكاملة الأخرى. تأثير واضح.

fwefw

القضية رقم اثنين:

مروحة Yusuo، ذكر، 57، سرطان الرئة اليمنى، أمراض سرطان الخلايا الحرشفية، الورم يتعدى الشريان الرئوي، وخسر فرصة للعمل، هو بطلان أيضا العلاج الإشعاعي.

تقدم له العلاج متكاملة، جزءا من العلاج ما يلي: الطب + + التدخلي ارتفاع الحرارة.

الآن CR تقييم فعالية (مغفرة كاملة)، حتى البقاء على قيد الحياة الآن أكثر من 3 سنوات، ويعيش بشكل طبيعي. 

متلازمة غيلان باريه

وانغ مومو، ذكر، 54 عاما، شيجياتشوانغ. وقد أدخل إلى المستشفى في يوليو 2010 بسبب خدر في الأطراف له والضعف لأكثر من سنة واحدة.

في يوليو 2009، اشتكى المريض من تنميل في أصابع قدميها بعد تهب تكييف الهواء في شكواها، وسرعان ما كان هناك خدر في كل من الأصابع، والتي لم الكرام. سبتمبر إلى الجنوب في رحلة عمل، كان هناك حمى، المضادات الحيوية الحمى العلاج مرة أخرى، واليد والقدم أعراض خدر تدريجيا إلى تطوير الداني، ويرافقه ضعف، والمشي هو مقبول، إلى المستشفى الإقليمي لفحص الجمجمة والفقرات العنقية لا استثناء، إلى مستشفى السلام تحقق أظهر العمود الفقري القطني "قطني 2-3 ورم ليفي عصبي داخل النخاع"، وأظهر myoelectricity "شذوذ الأعصاب البعيدة في العضلات البعيدة." في تشرين الثاني، وذهب إلى مستشفى تيانتان لأداء العصب غمد الورم استئصال.

وكان ما بعد الجراحة وفقدان الوزن 20 الأجناس، وخدر في الأطراف تدريجيا، والمشي عدم الاستقرار والبول طبيعي، واضطراب فقدان الوعي، وكان هناك المياه بين السعال، والرؤية بالعينين مع رأرأة أفقية صغيرة، فبراير 2010 إلى مستشفى المقاطعة، تحقق myoelectricity يظهر "التماثل ، المحاور البعيدة السيارات، والآفات المايلين، والأعصاب الحسية دمرت بالكامل "، إمكانات أثار العادية الثنائية، غير طبيعي الدماغ-السمعية أثار المحتملة، ويظهر النقي لهجة قياس السمع الأعصاب الأذنين تشنج الجنسي، المرضية" الاعتلال العصبي المزمن "للخزعة العصب الربلي الأيسر تم تشخيصها على أنها" متلازمة الأخضر Ballie "، تعطي المصابيح غاما جرعة كبيرة، والحد من الهرمونات وتغذي الأعصاب، وتحسين العلاج الدورة الدموية، والقضاء على أعراض البلغم، والحد من خدر في الاطراف، على التعافي من فقدان الوزن، والمشي في الهواء الطلق. بعد التفريغ، وكانت حالته مستقرة نسبيا، وكانت أعراض خدر في نهايات الأطراف لا تزال واضحة، وكان الضعف تحت الركبتين، وكان المشي غير مستقرة، وكان من الصعب الوقوف مع عيون مغلقة أو المشي في الليل، لذلك جئت إلى المستشفى لتلقي العلاج.

بعد العلاج 4 أسابيع في المستشفى: أعراض التنميل في نهاية اليدين والقدمين وتحسين، وثني القدم هو الصف 4th، والمشي هو مستقر. متابعة: حتى الآن أي تكرار، والحياة الطبيعية والعمل. بسبب المساحة المحدودة، ونحن لا يمكن أن تظهر أكثر من العلاجات لدينا. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف علاج محدد، يمكنك الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني.

مرض الكلية

يمكنك طلب علاج الطب الصيني إلى الخارج؟

بصراحة الكلام، وتعتبر الأدوية الصينية بسيطة في كل بلد، طالما هناك الصينية متجر الأدوية. ومع ذلك، فإن العلاج الطب الصيني منهجية لم يعد متوفرا في الخارج. كما سوف يتم اعتمادا على حالة المرض المحددة الخاصة بك. وهذا هو السبب في أننا سوف نسأل التقارير الطبية الخاصة بك أثناء الاتصال، حتى نتمكن من تحليل حالتك في التفاصيل وثم جعل خطة العلاج.

dqwdqw
dqwfdqf

ما هي الوظائف لديه الطب الصيني؟

خلال العلاجات كلها، والأدوية الصينية تلعب التأثيرات العلاجية التالية:

1. توسيع الأوعية الدموية في جميع أنحاء الجسم

2. زيادة تدفق الدم إلى الكلى وتحسين الدورة الدموية

3. الدم المغذي وإزالة ركود

4. توفير المواد الغذائية الكافية والأكسجين للكلى

5. زيادة القدرة على العلاجي الذاتي للخلايا الكلى التالفة

6. تعزيز تشى، واحدة الطاقة الهامة في الجسم

7. تحسين معدل الترشيح الكلوي

داء السكري

في العلاج 2 أسابيع، تلقى المريض السكري الأفارقة المتكاملة معالجة البنود. جميع الموظفين سعداء أن نرى أنها تتحسن.

تكنولوجيا معالجة TCM، TCM مغلي، العلاج خمسة عنصر حمام، الطب الغربي ضروري ....

xzczxca
CZX

ربما يمكنك أن ترى تدليك في أي مكان، ولكن ما لدينا هو Tuina، الذي يعمل على أجهزة الداخلية وأنظمة داخلية، وليس تدليك الوحيد على الجلد أو العضلات. ربما يمكنك أن ترى الوخز بالابر في كل مكان، ومع ذلك، كل نقاط الوخز، كل زاوية، كل عمق الإبر العمل. ربما ترون حمام بالأدوية في كل مكان، ومع ذلك، ونحن نستخدم نظرية الخمس العنصر لتوجيه، على أساس حالة محددة الجسم، بحيث مساعدة المريض نفسه.

تأثير يمكن أن تحدث.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

Case Presentation

Cancer disease

Case number one:

Mr Xiao,67 years old, primary liver cancer, AFP1000u/ml, abdominal CT: giant liver cancer, with focal form, lump existed right inferior vena cava and portal vein, and invasion the liver capsule with subcapsular effusion, cirrhosis, portal vein broadening, cholecystitis, drainage around the gallbladder, one accessory spleen. Provided interventional embolization + Chinese medicine and other integrated treatments. Effect obvious.

fwefw

Case number two:

Fan Yusuo, male, 57, right lung cancer, pathology of squamous cell carcinoma, the tumor encroaches the pulmonary artery, and lost the chance for operation, radiotherapy is also contraindicated.

Provide him integrated treatment, part of the treatment includes: medicine+Interventional+hyperthermia.

Now efficacy evaluation CR( full remission ),till now survive more than 3 years, live normally. 

Guillain-Barre syndrome

Wang Moumou, male, 54 years old, Shijiazhuang. He was admitted to hospital in July 2010 because of numbness at his extremities and weakness for more than one year.

In July 2009, the patient complained of numbness of her toes after blowing air-conditioning in her complaint, and soon there was numbness in both fingers, which was not valued. September to the south on a business trip, there was fever, antibiotic treatment fever back, hand-foot numbness symptoms gradually to the proximal development, and accompanied by weakness, walking is acceptable, to the provincial hospital to check the skull and cervical vertebrae no exception, to the peace hospital check The lumbar spine showed "lumbar 2-3 intraspinal neurofibroma", and myoelectricity showed "distal nerve abnormality in the distal muscle." In November, he went to Tiantan Hospital to perform nerve sheath tumor resection.

Postoperative weight loss was 20 jins, numbness in the extremities gradually increased, walking instability, normal urine, unconsciousness disorder, and there was water between the cough, binocular vision with small horizontal nystagmus, February 2010 to the provincial hospital , Check myoelectricity shows "symmetry, distal motor axons, myelin lesions, sensory nerves completely damaged", bilateral normal evoked potentials, abnormal brainstem-auditory evoked potential, pure tone audiometry shows binaural nerves Sexual spasm, pathological "chronic neuropathy" of the left sural nerve biopsy, diagnosed as "Green-Ballie syndrome",Give large-dose gamma bulbs, reduce hormones and nourish nerves, improve circulation treatment, eliminate the symptoms of phlegm, reduce numbness in limbs, recover from weight loss, and walk outdoors. After discharge, the condition was relatively stable, the symptoms of numbness at the ends of the extremities were still obvious, the weakness was below the knees, the walking was unstable, and it was difficult to stand up with eyes closed or walking at night, so I came to our hospital for treatment.

After 4 weeks’ treatment in our hospital: Symptoms of numbness at the end of the hands and feet are improved, and the flexion of the foot is 4th grade, and the walking is stable. Follow-up: so far no recurrence, normal life and work. Because of limited space, we cannot show more of our therapies. If you want to know the specific treatment, you can contact us by email.

Kidney disease

Can you order Chinese medicine treatment to abroad?

Frankly speaking, simple Chinese medications are seen in every country, as long as there is Chinese medicine shop. However, the systematic Chinese medicine treatments is not available abroad. As they will be made depending on your specific illness condition. And that is why we will ask your medical reports during the communication, so that we can analyze your condition in details and then make treatment plan.

dqwdqw
dqwfdqf

What functions does Chinese medicine have?

During the whole treatments, Chinese medicines play the following therapeutic effects:

1. Expanding blood vessels all over the body

2. Increasing the blood flow into kidneys and improving the blood circulation

3. Nourishing blood and removing stasis

4. Providing adequate nutrients and oxygen to the kidneys

5. Increasing the self-curative ability of damaged kidney cells

6. Strengthening Qi, one important energy, in the body

7. Improving kidney filtration rate

Diabetes

In 2 weeks treatment, African diabetes patient has received Integrated treating items. All the staff are glad to see she is getting better.

TCM treatment technology, TCM decoction, medicated five-element bath, necessary western medicine....

xzczxca
czx

Maybe You can see Massage anywhere, however, what we have is Tuina, which works on the inner organs, inner systems, not only massage on the skin or muscle; maybe You can see Acupuncture everywhere, however, every acupoint, every angle, every depth of needles work; maybe you can see medicated bath everywhere, however, we use five-element theory to guide, based on specific body condition, so that help with patient himself.

Effect can speak.


WhatsApp Online Chat !