من نحن - شيجياتشوانغ مستشفى حيث رأى

معلومات عنا

مستشفى حيث رأى

ملف الشركة

شركة المجموعة حيث رأى هو واحد المستوى الوطني الصين الرئيسية العالية والجديدة التكنولوجيا المشاريع. أسسها الأستاذ وو حيث رأى، أكاديمي، وهو مدرس من طلاب الدكتوراه في عام 1992.

 

بتوجيه من "تشخيص وعلاج طريقة TCM الأمراض الجانبية" التي أشادت التراث الثقافي الوطني غير المادي الصينية ، العصي حيث رأى مجموعة الشركة إلى مبدأ اتخاذ TCM التطوير الأكاديمي للتصنيع دفعة، مع التكنولوجيا كما سلف، السوق والدليل وبنيت التنفيذية "خمسة في واحد" واسطة كما دمج البحث العلمي والممارسات السريرية والإنتاج والتسويق والتعليم معا.

 

ما هو أكثر من ذلك، حيث رأى لديها فريق بحث قوي، والتي تتألف من 29 الأكاديميين في الصين، وعاد الأخرى بما في ذلك خبراء النخبة والخبراء الأجانب والأطباء وأساتذة وجميع أنواع من الموظفين الفنيين.

 

حيث رأى شركات الأدوية ، والمستحضرات الدوائية الصينية الشركات المدرجة 50 (قانون الأوراق المالية: 002603)، وتملك خط الانتاج الحديثة للكبسولة، كبسولة لينة، قرص، الحبيبية، حقن السائل وغيرها، وقد بحث جدي من المنتجات، بما في ذلك: TCM، منتجات الرعاية الصحية، تركيبات الغربية وشرائح TCM الخ

 

بعض الأدوية براءات الاختراع وخاصة بالنسبة للورم (سرطان) -YangZhengXiaoJi (加链接) كبسولة، والذي له تأثير واضح وقوي لمرضى السرطان. في أكتوبر 2017، ومركز الأبحاث الطبية، التي وضعتها الشركة حيث رأى مجموعة وجامعة كارديف في المملكة المتحدة وقد تأسست لمدة 4 سنوات.

تطوير مركز الاتصال العميق والتعاون في الطب الصيني ضد الأبحاث السرطانية، التطبيق السريري وتقاسم الموارد السوق. وتطورت أبحاث نظام عميق في الطب الصيني YangZhengXiaoJi كبسولة، التي أثبتت التي يمكن أن تمنع بشكل فعال مجموعة متنوعة من ورم خبيث ورم، وتمنع الأوعية الدموية جدد في الورم، بتوجيه من نظرية المرض ضمانات.

ShenLingLan، نوع آخر من عقار مضاد للسرطان، العنصر الثمين في الطب الصيني التقليدي هو مناسبة للمرضى مع اثنين من نقص في الطحال والكلى، وركود الدم وتراكم المادة السامة قبل وبعد العلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج الكيميائي. فإنه يمكن تحسين التعب الذهني والتعب والكسل، ووزن الجسم وهلم جرا.

JinLiDa الحبيبية، لنوع 2 من داء السكري متلازمة تشي ويين نقص، والأعراض: العطش للشرب، polyorexia والبول والجسم تدريجيا رقيقة، والتعب، والتعرق، Fanre، والإمساك الخ

بازي كبسولات منشط الكلى والكلى منشط والاحترار يانغ. تنطبق على الكلى نقص يانغ الناجمة عن الخصر والركبة الألم، والدوخة، وطنين الأذن، Shenpi التعب، والنسيان، والنفور من البرد.

كبسولة Jujuboside النفط. أحد الأغذية الصحية الرقيقة المصنوعة في شكل كبسولة، يمكن السدر زيت العناب النواة اختصار الوقت من الكمون النوم، وزيادة الوقت ودرجة النوم البطيء، والنوم وهي الضحلة والنوم العميق. أنه يعمل حقا. وقد تم الإبلاغ عن العديد من الأوراق.

الآن، وقد تم تصدير المنتجات حيث رأى أن كوريا الجنوبية وفيتنام وإنجلترا وكندا وهولندا وسنغافورة وروسيا وهلم جرا.

 

مستشفى حيث رأى بعد 20 عاما من التنمية على قدم وساق أصبح حديث ومتكامل الطب الصيني والغربي مستشفى مجتمعة وهو أعلى مستوى العمل حول TCM في الصين.

 

علاج ضمور العضلات دراسة جديدة للوقاية والسيطرة على التركيز الوطني الصيني المتخصص إدارة الطب الصيني التقليدي - ضمور العضلات للتركيز متخصص إدارة الطب الصيني التقليدي الوطني، وقاعدة التعليم ضمور العضلات المستمرة، مخصصة لمرض العصبون الحركي، الوهن العضلي الوبيل، مفتول العضلات مرض ضمور والتصلب المتعدد والأمراض العصبية الأخرى.

 

قسم الروماتيزم لمقاطعة خبى تخصص رئيسي في الطب الصيني التقليدي، واستخدام العلاج الداخلية والخارجية، وحقق لها تأثير جيد في علاج تصلب الجلد، التهاب العضلات، ومتلازمة سجوجرن، مرض بهجت والروماتيزم وأمراض المفاصل، والتهاب مرض التهاب الفقار من قبل الجمع بين العالمية والمحلية.

قسم الأورام (加链接)  يجمع TCM والغربية الطب معا، وتعامل بنجاح الآلاف من مرضى السرطان في جميع أنحاء العالم. لمراحل مختلفة من مرضى السرطان اعتماد أساليب معالجة مختلفة، لمساعدة المرضى على تحسين نظام المناعة، وتحسين WBC، وتحسين جودة المعيشة، وإطالة الحياة. جيدة خصوصا في علاج سرطان الثدي وسرطان القولون والمستقيم، وسرطان البروستاتا، وسرطان الرئة وسرطان المعدة وأنواع أخرى من السرطان.

وزارة اعتلال القلب و الأوعية، وهو الرئيسية TCM الوطنية قسم السريرية والأبحاث وتطور سلسلة من الطب بتوجيه من نظرية الوريد أكاديمي وو حيث رأى لمنع وعلاج أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية عن طريق الجمع بين الطب الصيني والغربي التقليدي، وخاصة لمرض القلب التاجي، عدم انتظام ضربات القلب وفشل القلب المزمن. كل من مظهر والسبب الجذري للمرض يمكن معالجته، والميزات الطبية وبارز.

إدارة مرض السكري، ومفتاح واحد من ادارة الدولة للطب الصينى التقليدى، ويثير مفهوم جديد لل"لعلاج داء السكري من وجهة نظر نظرية الطحال" ويصوغ طريقة جديدة ل"الطحال المغذي والسوائل في الجسم  + تجانس الوريد" لعلاج مرض السكري ومضاعفاته الوعائية بتوجيه من نظرية الوريد. الأثر العلاجي لافت للنظر.

 

المركز الصحي حيث رأى : حيث رأى الصحة تاون مع "التجريف ثقافة الضمانات الصحية المحافظة" والتوجيه وخلط تجربة الحفاظ على صحة الثقافية، والحفاظ على الصحة تجربة المشروع، وإدارة الصحة والأدوية واردة، والنوم الصحي، والحفاظ على الصحة وعطلة الانفاق والتسوق الصحة والعمل معرض ومنصة وقفة واحدة لحفظ الصحة.

فندق خمس نجوم، وأول فندق موضوع الصحة في الصين، لديها مطعم صيني ومطعم للوجبات الغربي، هناك مركز للتسوق الصحة في ذلك. الوظيفة الأساسية، والشيء الأكثر خاص حول المركز الصحي حيث رأى في ذلك أعمال المتخصصين والخبراء TCM مختلفة تعمل على الأمراض المختلفة.

هنا يمكنك تجربة بيئة معيشية مريحة أكثر، فإن معظم الخبراء المسؤولين وذوي الخبرة تأخذ الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك.

 

حيث رأى المركز الطبي فحص ، فحص صحي حديث، له مركز أنيق للبيئة الإدارة الصحية مع المرافق والتسهيلات المتطورة بحيث يمكنك التمتع معاملة كبار الشخصيات.

وتشمل المشاريع الخصائص التحقيق: تحقق الشبكة وتشخيص المرض والنسور تلعب الحالة الصحية للمسح الجسم، والكشف عن الوريد كلها الأوعية الدموية، قطرة من الدم الكشف، والكشف عن الجينات، وفحص احتمال الإصابة بداء السكري، وتحديد الدستور TCM.

 

وكالة السفر الدولية حيث رأى،  ويوفر خدمة تأشيرة، conselltion التأمين، وتذاكر السفر، خدمة حجز الفنادق والخدمات السياحية الدولية وغيرها من المواد خدمة وكالة السفر.

 

 

للمرضى : يمكنك أن تأتي والحصول على العلاج المتكامل، سواء TCM والطب الغربي، والغذاء، والسكن، وتمارين، والعلاج النفسي، وجميع جوانب تؤثر على الصحة يمكن أن تؤخذ في خطة العلاج لدينا.

بالنسبة للأشخاص الصحية الفرعية : كنت في صحة جيدة، ولكن ليس صحي بما فيه الكفاية، كنت في حاجة الى راحة جيدة، تنظيم مناسبة حول صحتك، ويأتي ويعيش في المركز الصحي حيث رأى، سوف نستخدم TCM لرعاية لك.

بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى فحص طبي منتظم : يأتي والحصول على رحلة علاج، ونحن سوف يكون لديك خبير إدارة الصحة طوال حياتك. ونحن سوف التنبيه الإنذار المبكر لصحتك، وعلاج صحة الفرعية قبل أن يأتي إلى المرض.

كل ما تحتاجه لإنشاء موقع جميل


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

Yiling Hospital

Company Profile

Yiling Group Company is one China national level key high and new technology enterprise. It was founded by Professor Wu Yiling, academician, a tutor of doctoral students in 1992.

 

With the guidance of “Diagnosis and Treating Method of TCM Collateral Disease” which is praised as Chinese National Intangible Cultural Heritage, Yiling company group sticks to the principle of taking TCM academic development to impetus industrialization, taking technology as the forerunner, market as the guide, and built operational “Five in One” mode as integrating scientific research, clinical practices, production, marketing and teaching together.

 

What’s more, Yiling has a strong research team, which is composed of 29 academicians in China, other elite including experts returned, foreign experts, doctors, masters and all kinds of professional personnel.

 

Yiling pharmaceutical company, Chinese pharmaceutical listed companies 50 (Stock Code: 002603), owns the modern product line for capsule, soft capsule, tablet, granule, liquid injection etc, has researched a serious of products, including: TCM, health care products, western formulations and TCM slices etc.

 

Some patent drugs especially for tumor(anticancer)—YangZhengXiaoJi(加链接)Capsule, which has obvious and strong effect for cancer patients. In October 2017, the Medical Research Center, established by Yiling Group Company and the Cardiff University in the UK has been founded for 4 years.

The center develops deep communication and cooperation in the Chinese medicine against tumor research, clinical application & sharing of market resources. It developed deep system research in Chinese medicine YangZhengXiaoJi Capsule, which has proved that can effectively inhibit a variety of tumor metastasis, inhibit renewed blood vessels in tumor, under the guidance of collateral disease theory.

ShenLingLan, another kind of anticancer drug, precious ingredient of traditional Chinese medicine is suitable for the patients with two deficiency of spleen and kidney, blood stasis and toxin accumulation before and after radiotherapy and chemotherapy. It can improve mental fatigue, fatigue, laziness, body weight and so on.

JinLiDa granule, for type 2 diabetes mellitus Qi and yin deficiency syndrome, the symptoms: thirsty to drink, polyorexia, urine, the body gradually thin, fatigue, sweating, Fanre, constipation etc.

Bazi tonifying kidney capsules, kidney tonifying and warming yang. Applicable to kidney yang deficiency caused by the waist and knee pain, dizziness and tinnitus, Shenpi fatigue, forgetfulness, aversion to cold.

Jujuboside Oil capsule. One kind health food made into capsule shape, Zizyphus jujube kernel oil can shorten the time of sleep latency, and increase the time and degree of slow wave sleep, namely shallow sleep and deep sleep. It really works. Many papers have been reported.

By now, Yiling products have been exported to South Korea, Vietnam, England, Canada, Netherlands, Singapore, Russia and so on.

 

Yiling Hospital after 20 years of development by leaps and bounds has become a modern, integrated Chinese and Western medicine combined hospital which is the highest level working on TCM in China.

 

Treatment of muscle atrophy new study of the prevention and control of the Chinese national traditional Chinese medicine administration specialist focus - muscle atrophy for national traditional Chinese medicine administration specialist focus, the muscle atrophy continuing education base, dedicated to motor neuron disease, myasthenia gravis, muscular dystrophy disease and multiple sclerosis and other neurological illnesses.

 

Department of rheumatology for Hebei Province key specialty of traditional Chinese medicine, the use of internal and external treatment, and achieved a good effect in the treatment of scleroderma, polymyositis, Sjogren syndrome, Behcet's disease, rheumatism, rheumatoid disease, ankylosing spondylitis disease by the combination of global and local.

Oncology department(加链接) combines TCM and western medicine together, successfully treated thousands of cancer patients all over the world. For different stages of cancer patients adopt different treating methods, to help patients improve immune system, improve WBC, improve living quality and prolong life. Especially good at treating Breast cancer, Colorectal cancer, prostate cancer, lung cancer, gastric cancer and other cancers.

Angiocardiopathy Department, a key National TCM Clinical department, researches and develops a series of medicine under the guidance of the vein theory of academician Wu Yiling to prevent and treat cardiovascular disease by combination of traditional Chinese and western medicine, especially for coronary heart disease, arrhythmia and chronic heart failure. Both manifestation and root cause of disease can be treated, and the medical features are prominent.

Diabetes Department, a key one of State Administration of Traditional Chinese Medicine, raises a new concept of “to cure the diabetes mellitus from the standpoint of spleen theory” and formulates the new method of “nourishing spleen and body fluid smoothing vein” to treat diabetes and vascular complications under the guidance of vein theory. The curative effect is remarkable.

 

Yiling Health Center: Yiling Health Town with ‘dredging collateral health preservation culture’ as the guidance has mixing health preservation cultural experience, health preservation project experience, health management, featured drugs, health sleep, health preservation and holiday-spending, health shopping and business exhibition and one-stop platform for health preservation.

A five star hotel, the first health theme hotel in China, has Chinese restaurant and Western food restaurant, there is health shopping mall in it. The core function, the most special thing about Yiling Health Center, in it works TCM specialists and different experts working on different diseases.

Here you can experience the most comfortable living environment, the most responsible and experienced experts will take care your health.

 

Yiling Medical Examination Center, a modern health examination, it has environmentally elegant health management center with advanced facilities so that you can enjoy the VIP treatment.

Characteristics investigation projects include: check network and diagnose, eagles play the health status of the body scanning, vein whole blood vessel detection, a drop of blood detection, gene detection, diabetes risk screening, TCM Constitution identification.

 

Yiling International Travel Agency, provides visa service, insurance conselltion, tickets, hotel booking service, international tourism service and other travel agency service items.

 

 

For patients: you can come and get the integrated treatment, both TCM & Western Medicine, and food, accommodation, exercises, psychotherapy, all aspects affecting health can be taken into our treatment plan.

For sub-health people: you are healthy, just not healthy enough, you need a good rest, suitable regulating about your health, come and live in Yiling Health Center, we will use TCM to take care of you.

For people who need regular medical examination: come and get the medical trip, we will be your health management expert all your life. We will alarm early warning for your health, treat the sub-health before it comes into disease.

Everything you need to create a beautiful website


WhatsApp Online Chat !